The BEST Mothers Day present

Happily blogging from… New Zealand!

Lucky me!! My Mum’s Mothers Day gift = me. An unplanned and unexpected visit home and I’m so happy to be here.  Unfortunately I had to make this trip without Doka but someone has to keep creating the lovely Seba jewels and look oversee the re-build of the parental home.

So for a few weeks I am enjoying this stunning view of over the Otago Harbour;

And there will be a few gaps in the blog schedule as I focus on catching up with family and friends… the stories will follow when I get the chance.  I have scheduled some posts but do not have regular internet access at the moment, please keep leaving your comments and feedback, I will reply as soon as I can.

 

About Seba Silver

In June 2011 my wife and I opened a small store on the beautiful Dalmatian Island of Korcula. Our store (Seba Dizajn) showcases stunning filigree jewellery, all work is made on site offering you the fascinating chance to see filigree jewellery being made. Visit us at www.sebasilver.com to see and purchase some of our filigree jewellery. The Seba family have been working, and creating beautiful pieces of filigree jewellery for over 500 years.
This entry was posted in New Zeland and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The BEST Mothers Day present

  1. Helz-Design says:

    hanging on your lips 🙂 and admiring the pix

  2. showard76 says:

    Have a great time, I bet your mom was happy to have a surprise visit!

Would love to hear your comments and feedback, please leave your comments below.

