Scenic Queenstown

Today I thought I would share a couple of photos taken when we were visiting one of my brothers in Queenstown last year.

Lake Wakatipu, taken from Queenstown Bike Hire

On route to Glenorchy, January 2011

If you are interested in seeing more of our Queenstown photos & like bikes please head to the facebook page I have just created for my brothers business in Queenstown, Queenstown Bike Hire – we’d love to see you there.

 

 

About Seba Silver

In June 2011 my wife and I opened a small store on the beautiful Dalmatian Island of Korcula. Our store (Seba Dizajn) showcases stunning filigree jewellery, all work is made on site offering you the fascinating chance to see filigree jewellery being made. Visit us at www.sebasilver.com to see and purchase some of our filigree jewellery. The Seba family have been working, and creating beautiful pieces of filigree jewellery for over 500 years.
This entry was posted in Scenic Sundays and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Scenic Queenstown

  1. Helz-Design says:

    wonderful pictures
    i so love pictures with ocean in them 🙂

  2. noel says:

    I Dont want to be picky but Lake TeAnau is the largest lake in the south Island and Lake Hauroko is the deepest at 462 meters, if you ask nicely i might show you them next time you are home, have a great day

    • Seba Silver says:

      HI Noel, thanks for that!! I was making up facts again – good to be corrected. Look forward to Lake tour next time we home. Talk soon. Cheers

Would love to hear your comments and feedback, please leave your comments below.